Members

 

Name Phone  +49  (0)551 e-mail
Prof. Dr. Silvio O. Rizzoli    (Director) 39-5911 srizzol(at)gwdg.de
Regina Sommer-Kluß    (Secretariat) 39-5912 rsommer1(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Heike Conrad    (CNMPB) 39-7065 heike.conrad(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Markus Dietrich    (CNMPB) 39-12208 mdietri1(at)gwdg.de
Veronika Hanko    (CNMPB) 39-5926 veronika.hanko(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Anita Jaehnke    (SFB 1286) 39-9845 anita-karina.jaehnke(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Mihai Alevra 39-12201 malevra(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Saju Balakrishnan 39-19746 saju.balakrishnan(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Guobin Bao 39-5918 gbao(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Fitnat Buket Basmanav Ünalan 39-5892 buket.basmanav(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Bertram 39-5747 cbertra(at)gwdg.de
Andreas Bock 39-61123 andreas.bock(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dagmar Crzan 39-33769 dcrzan(at)gwdg.de
Tal Dankovich 39-7097 tal.dankovich(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Danielle de Jong 39-33769 danielle.dejong(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Eugenio Fornasiero 39-5930 efornas(at)gwdg.de
Peter Funk 39-5914 / 0151-46109014 pfunk(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Maria Angela Gomes de Castro 39-61161 / 7097 macdani(at)gwdg.de
Katharina Grewe 39-5892 kkroehn(at)gwdg.de
Nicole Hartelt 39-19603 nhartel(at)gwdg.de
Martin Helm 39-7097 martin.helm(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sebastian Jähne 39-12456 sebastian.jahne(at)ucdconnect.ie
Dr. Selda Kabatas 39-61155 / 0176-62844059 skabata(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Sarva Keihani 39-5930 sarva.keihani(at)med.uni-goettingen
Belinda Kempkes 39-22933 bhildeb2(at)gwdg.de
Thomas Kerl 39-5924 tkerl(at)gwdg.de
Gabriele Klaehn 39-5939 gklaehn(at)gwdg.de
Verena Klüver 39-12807 verena.kluever(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Jens Kowalski 39-5910 jkowals2(at)gwdg.de
Carsten Lott 39-4119 clott(at)gwdg.de
Manuel Maidorn 39-61155 manuel.maidorn(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Sunit Mandad 0551-201-1147 sunit.mandad(at)mpibpc.mpg.de
PD Dr. Sergej Mironov 39-5472 smirono(at)gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Müller 39-22933 mmuelle7(at)gwdg.de
Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Nägel 39-5910 tnaegel1(at)gwdg.de
PD Dr. Marcus Niebert 39-5925 / 39-5465 mnieber(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Luis Felipe Opazo Davila 39-61156 fopazo(at)gwdg.de
Christina Patzelt 39-33769 christina.patzelt(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Nhu Phan 39-33769 thi.phan(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Burkhard Rammner 0177-9171802 burkhard.rammner(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sofiia Reshetniak 39-33769 sofiia.reshetniak(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Katharina Richter 39-12456 k.richter1(at)stud.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Kim Ann Saal 39-9675 kim-ann.saal(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Christina Schäfer 39-7097 cschaef1(at)gwdg.de
Prof. i.R. Detlev Schild dschild(at)gwdg.de
Katharina Seitz 39-12807 katharina.seitz(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Einem Meleknur Sertel 39-7097 sinem.sertel(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Shama Sograte Idrissi 39-61155 shama.sograteidrissi(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Sven Truckenbrodt 39-12456 strucke(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Robert Ventzki robert.ventzki(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Hanna Wildhagen 39-33769 hanna.wildhagen(at)med.uni-goettingen.de