Staff


 

Name Phone  +49  (0)551 e-mail
Prof. Dr. Silvio O. Rizzoli    (Direktor) 39-5911 srizzol(at)…
Anita-Karina Jaehnke    (Sekretariat) 39-5912 anita-karina.jaehnke(at)…
Regina Sommer-Kluß    (Sekretariat) 39-5912 rsommer1(at)…
Christin Wiemuth    (SFB 1286) 39-9845 christin.wiemuth(at)…
Dr. Eman Abbas 39-5892 eman.abbas(at)…
Laura Agen, van 39-9632 laura.vanagen(at)…
Paola Agüí González    (BIN-NanoSIMS) 0157-33256295 paola.aguigonzalez(at)…
Dr. Mihai Alevra 39-65740 malevra(at)…
Dr. Ommolbanin Asadpour (BIN-AG Opazo) 39-61155 ommolbanin.asadpour(at)…
Christian Bertram 39-65747 cbertra(at)…
Andreas Bock    (BIN-Koordinator) 39-61123 andreas.bock(at)…
Cristian-Alexandru Bogaciu 39-33769 cristian-alexandru.bogaciu(at)…
Elisa Bonnin    (BIN-NanoSIMS) 39-12456 elisa.bonnin(at)…
Dagmar Crzan 39-33769 dcrzan(at)…
Tal Dankovich 39-5925 tal.dankovich(at)…
Omar Diaz    (BIN-Systemadministrator) 39-61122 odiaz(at)…
Parisa Fatehbasharzad 39-5892 parisa.fatehbasharzad(at)…
Dr. Eugenio Fornasiero 39-5930 efornas(at)…
Peter Funk    (Systemadministrator) 39-65914 / 0151-46109014 pfunk(at)…
Svilen Georgiev 39-33769 svilenveselinov.georgiev(at)…
Dr. Maria Angela Gomes de Castro 39-12208 angela.gomes(at)…
Katharina Grewe    (BIN-NanoSIMS) 39-61101 / 0151-44008327 kkroehn(at)…
Nicole Hartelt 39-19603 nhartel(at)…
Jannik Hentze    (BIN-AG Opazo) 39-61155 jannik.hentze(at)…
Dr. Sebastian Jähne 39-12456 sebastian.jahne(at)…
Kristina Jevdokimenko 39-7097 kristina.jevdokimenko(at)…
Dr. Daniëlle Jong-Bolm, de 39-65081 danielle.dejong(at)…
Belinda Kempkes 39-65528 bhildeb2(at)…
Gabriele Klaehn 39-5939 gklaehn(at)…
Verena Klüver 39-12807 verena.kluever(at)…
Jens Kowalski    (Elektronik) 39-5910 jkowals2(at)…
Nisha Kumar 39-12807 nishahemandhar.kumar(at)…
Dr. Fengxia Li 39-33769 fengxia.li(at)…
Carsten Lott    (Werkstatt) 39-4119 clott(at)…
PD Dr. Sergej Mironov 39-5472 smirono(at)…
Nikoslaos Mougios    (BIN-AG Opazo) 39-61155 nikos.mougios(at)…
Prof. Dr. Michael Müller 39-22933 mmuelle7(at)…
Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Nägel    (Elektronik) 39-5910 tnaegel1(at)…
Dr. Luis Felipe Opazo Davila    (BIN) 39-61156 fopazo(at)…
Christina Patzelt 39-7065 christina.patzelt(at)…
Ronja Rehm 39-12807 ronja.rehm(at)…
Sofiia Reshetniak 39-19746 sofiia.reshetniak(at)…
Dr. Kim Ann Saal    (Labmanagerin) 39-69675 kim-ann.saal(at)…
Sabine Scholz    (BIN) 39-61111 sabine.scholz(at)…
Dr. Sinem Meleknur Sertel 39-7097 sinem.sertel(at)…
Dr. Ali Shaib 39-12456 ali.shaib(at)…
Dr. Carola Städele 39-7065 carola.staedele(at)…
STED-Mikroskop   (Raum 01.134) 39-65082
Dr. Robert Ventzki 39-65936 / 0171-5668175 robert.ventzki(at)…
Christina Zeising 39-7097 christina.zeising(at)…