Members

 

Name Phone  +49  (0)551 e-mail
Prof. Dr. Silvio O. Rizzoli    (Direktor) 39-5911 srizzol(at)gwdg.de
Anita-Karina Jaehnke    (Sekretariat) 39-5912 anita-karina.jaehnke(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Regina Sommer-Kluß    (Sekretariat) 39-5912 rsommer1(at)gwdg.de
Christin Wiemuth    (SFB 1286) 39-9845 christin.wiemuth(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Paola Agüi Gonzalez    (BIN-NanoSIMS) 39-33769 / -61101 / -61161 / -61179 paola.aguigonzalez(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Mihai Alevra 39-65740 malevra(at)gwdg.de
Christian Bertram 39-65747 cbertra(at)gwdg.de
Andreas Bock    (BIN) 39-61123 andreas.bock(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Elisa Bonnin    (BIN-NanoSIMS) 39-33769 / -61101 / -61161 / -61179 elisa.bonnin(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dagmar Crzan 39-33769 dcrzan(at)gwdg.de
Tal Dankovich 39-7097 tal.dankovich(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Daniëlle de Jong-Bolm 39-65081 danielle.dejong(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Omar Diaz    (BIN-Systemadministrator) 39-61122 odiaz(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Eugenio Fornasiero 39-5930 efornas(at)gwdg.de
Peter Funk    (Systemadministrator) 39-65914 / 0151-46109014 pfunk(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Maria Angela Gomes de Castro 39-12208 angela.gomes(at)gwdg.de
Katharina Grewe 39-61101 kkroehn(at)gwdg.de
Nicole Hartelt 39-19603 nhartel(at)gwdg.de
Sebastian Jähne 39-12456 sebastian.jahne(at)ucdconnect.ie
Kristina Jevdokimenko 39-7079 kristina.jevdokimenko(at)med.uni-goettingen
Belinda Kempkes 39-22933 bhildeb2(at)gwdg.de
Gabriele Klaehn 39-5939 gklaehn(at)gwdg.de
Verena Klüver 39-12807 verena.kluever(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Jens Kowalski    (Elektronik) 39-5910 jkowals2(at)gwdg.de
Nisha Kumar 39-12907 nishahemandhar.kumar(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Fengxia Li 39-33769 fengxia.li(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Carsten Lott    (Werkstatt) 39-4119 clott(at)gwdg.de
PD Dr. Sergej Mironov 39-5472 smirono(at)gwdg.de
Nikolaos Mougios 39-61155 n.mougios(at)student.rug.nl
Prof. Dr. Michael Müller 39-22933 mmuelle7(at)gwdg.de
Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Nägel    (Elektronik) 39-5910 tnaegel1(at)gwdg.de
Dr. Luis Felipe Opazo Davila    (BIN) 39-61156 fopazo(at)gwdg.de
Christina Patzelt 39-7065 christina.patzelt(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Thi Ngoc Nhu Phan    (BIN-NanoSIMS) 39-33769 / -61101 / -61161 / -61179 thi.phan(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Ronja Rehm 39-12807 ronja.rehm(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sofiia Reshetniak 39-33769 sofiia.reshetniak(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Kim Ann Saal 39-9675 kim-ann.saal(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sabine Scholz    (BIN) 39-61111 sabine.scholz(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Sinem Meleknur Sertel 39-7097 sinem.sertel(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Ali Shaib ali.shaib(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
STED-Mikroskop   (Raum 01.134) 39-65082
Dr. Robert Ventzki 39-65936 / 0171-5668175 robert.ventzki(at)med.uni-goettingen.de
Christina Zeising 39-7097 christina.zeising@medizin.uni-goettingen.de